play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07882 274269
FARINGDON ROAD, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9TE

Customer reviews of Wantage Car Sales

At Wantage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wantage Car Sales

Wantage Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Claire B on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Yousef was friendly, helpful, and communicative. I was delighted to find a good car for a fair price!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Done much searching for car for my needs has Im retired found it by chance. Nice little Nissan Micra had 3 months now no problems.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Yussef was great and sold us a great car that was well looked after and had low mileage. Really good customer service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Ford Dealership

    By Simon R on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchased numerous vehicles over c4 decades, I can quite honestly say that Motorlux Ford (Robert in particular) were simply fantastic. That could do enough for me and much more. Highly recommend to any future potential buyer. 👍


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Michael T on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. It was a pleasure to do business with the seller. We needed an automatic car at very short notice and within 30 hours of viewing the car had been safely delivered to our home with a fresh 12 month MOT and it having been serviced. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Stephen G on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car and just as advertised. Slight problem with the clutch which was sorted really quickly. They were very helpful at all times and made it easy to get everything sorted.


  • 5

    Excellent Car For The Price

    By Paul W on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Jazz from Wantage Car Sales to replace my wife@s car which had died. The car was as advertised with the tiny marks and dents that one would expect for a 15 year old car. My wife has been driving and has told me hoe easy and comfortable it is to drive. The service was polite, courteous and friendly. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchased a mini from Wantage car sales

    By Ian L on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mini Cooper from Yuseff great car with full service history, we smile every time we drive it . Would recommend buying from this garage , we had a great experience Thanks Ian and C ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Good experience all round, recommended

    By Julie B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sep 20, very happy with car and service. Honda Jazz was immaculately presented, service was professional and friendly. I felt very at ease and confident in my purchase. One week in and I'm still delighted with the car. Would definitely buy from this gentleman again and recommend him to friends.


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Rachel E on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold us a great car, delivered it locally at no extra cost and was a pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›